Benvenuti al sito web del

               Italian Community Center

                          di Milwaukee             

Festa Managers

 

Managers - Festa Italiana 2014

 

They volunteer their time, and tirelessly give of themselves to make Festa Italiana an outstanding, successful festival.  They are indispensable, we're proud to know them and we can't thank them enough for everything they do.  Sono stelle.  They are stars.





Gina Spang, Chairman of Festa / ICC President

Joe Vella, ICC Vice President



ADVERTISING

William A. Jennaro, Manager

(wajennarolaw@grgblaw.com)

Gina Spang

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

Betty Puccio

(baponsummit@yahoo.com)

 

ART TENT

Valorie Schleicher, Manager

(val@vlsculptures.com)

Maryann Shall & Yvonne Stevensen

(studio-bad-dog@yahoo.com)

Eugene Orlandini

(orlandinistudiosltd@yahoo.com)

Paula Christensen

(paulaspalette@sbcglobal.net)

 

BANK ON GROUNDS

Tom Hromadka - Co-Manager

Joe Jannazzo, Jr.

(jannazzoj@hotmail.com)


BOCCE

Dan Conley, Manager

(sisiconley@yahoo.com)

Troy Halverson

(workingway2hard@yahoo.com)

 

BUDGET CONTROL & ENFORCEMENT

Gina Spang, Manager

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

George Menos

(gmenos@sbcglobal.net)

Sam Purpero

 

CHILDREN’S PROGRAMS

Richard Alswager, Manager

(r.magic@sbcglobal.net)

 

CINEMA

Ann Zambito, Manager

 

COMP TICKET CONTROL

Joe Campagna, Jr., Manager

(jcampagnajr@yahoo.com)


CUCINA SHOWCASE
Marie Andoloro-Lieber, Manager
(marie@tshglaw.com)

 

ENTERTAINMENT

Timothy Kezman, Manager

(kezman@kingjuice.com)

Gina Spang

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

Rudy Valentino

(valmanage@mac.com)

Joe Vella

(gvella@wi.rr.com)


EQUIPMENT/GROUNDS SET UP

Roz Radke, Manager

 

FESTA 911 CREW

LeRoy Nelson


FESTA DRIVERS

Ed Ciano, Manager

(eciano1@me.com)


FESTA OFFICE

Constance Palmer, Exec. Admin. Asst.

(cpalmer@italianconference.com)

 

FESTA PR & MARKETING TEAM

Jessica Vollrath Huebner

(jvollrath@vollrathpr.com)

Julie Caan

(jcaan@vollrathpr.com)


FESTA SECURITY
WHEELCHAIR/FIRST AID/LOST CHILDREN
Ralph Busalacchi, Manager
(abondanza1@sbcglobal.net)

Myron Koceja, Co-Manager

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE COMMITTEE

Joe Vella, Manager

(gvella@wi.rr.com)

Mike Albano, Manager

(malbano55@gmail.com)

Dean Cannestra

(deancann@sbcglobal.net)

Fabio Woytal

(pietrospizza@gmail.com)

Sam Purpero

 

GATE CONTROL

Gina Spang, Manager

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

Joseph Spang
Wendy Mielotz

(wmielotz@wi.rr.com)

 

GOLF CARTS

Rose Anne Fritchie, Manager

(rfritchie@everbrite.com)

 

INFORMATION/MEMBERSHIP

Marie Schwindt, Manager

(jimandmaries@att.net)


ITALIAN IDOL
Chris Conley, Co-Manager

(sisiconley@yahoo.com)

Sandy Winard, Co-Manager

(swinard@wi.rr.com)


ITALIAN TIMES NEWSPAPER

Tom Hemman, Manager

(themman@italiancc.org)

 

ITALIAN VISITORS
Joe Dentice, Manager
Joseph Zambito, Co-Manager
(josephzambito1@yahoo.com)

 

ITALIAN TIMES NEWSPAPER
Tom Hemman, Manager
(themman@italiancc.org)

 

MASS/PROCESSION
Sal Lococo, Co-Manager
(salantonettelococo@att.net)
Vivian Balistreri, Co-Manager
(vivbal@sbcglobal.net)
Ted Catalano, Ushers

(tedcatalano@yahoo.com)

 

OPENING CEREMONIES

Gina Spang, Manager

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)


OPERA TENT

Sal Quarino, Manager

 

OPERATIONS

Tony Piacentini, Manager

(tony.piacentini@gmail.com)

Gina Spang

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

 

PARADE
Gina Jorgensen, Manager

 

POMPEII DRY GOODS
Chuck Lazzaro, Manager

Dave Doern

(nri@voyager.net)

Domenic Foti

(ams9080@aol.com)

 

POMPEII RELIGIOUS EXHIBIT
Christine Conley, Co-Manager

Susie Christiansen, Co-Manager

 

PRODUCTION

Rudy Valentino, Manager

(valmanage@mac.com)

 

RADIO BASE
Linda Kopacka, Manager
(lindakopacka@sbcglobal.net)

RADIOS
Tony Sparacino, Co-Manager
Clarence Graff, Co-Manager
 

RAFFLE BOOTH
Elizabeth Ceraso, Manager

(liz.ceraso@gmail.com)
 

REGIONAL EXHIBIT

Christina Ziino, Co-Manager
(momziino@sbcglobal.net)

Joe Zambito, Co-Manager
(josephzambito1@yahoo.com)

 

SIGNS
Joanne Czubek, Co-Manager
(ronczubek@aol.com)
Rosemary DeRubertis, Co-Manager
(sendroses29@aol.com)

 

SOCCER/FUTSAL
Michael Palmisano, Manager

(palmisanom@sbcglobal.net)

SPECIAL EVENTS
David Stachowiak, Co-Manager

(dstachowiak@italianconference.com)

Kim Marie, Co-Manager

(kmfasciano@italianconference.com)

 

SPONSORS

Gina Spang, Manager

(gmsicc040@gmail.com)

Betty Puccio, Manager(baponsummit@yahoo.com)

 

VIP DAY
William A. Jennaro, Manager
(wajennarolaw@grgblaw.com)

 

VOLUNTEER FOOD TENT

John Sanfilippo, Co-Manager

(toni33333@att.net)

Tony Zingale, Co-Manager

(zingale1@wi.rr.com)

 

VOLUNTEER TICKET
DISTRIBUTION & COORDINATION

Joanne Czubek, Manager
(ronczubek@aol.com)

 

WATER DISTRIBUTION

Phil Purpero, Manager
(gmenos@sbcglobal.net)

Gina Bisesi

Vince Bisesi


WILLIAMSBURG MARKETPLACE

Judy Menos, Manager
(gmenos@sbcglobal.net)


WINE BOOTHS

John Alioto, Co-Manager
(pastaman31@aol.com)

Mary Anne Ceraso-Alioto, Co-Manager
(maryanne.ceraso@twcable.com)